SELPA Staff Resources

This section of our website is designed for staff to find resources and training opportunities, including behavior forms, guidelines, IEP process, low incidence forms, policies and administrative regulations, procedural handbook, referral forms, and guidelines.  If you have questions or concerns about any of the documents listed in this page, please contact Lilian Flores at lflores@smcoe.org.  

SELPA Professional Development

San Mateo County SELPA is committed to providing Professional Learning opportunities that meet the needs of our member Local Education Agencies (LEAs). See upcoming opportunities below during the 2023-24 school year.  If you have questions about any of these trainings, please contact the SELPA staff member listed on the registration section of each training.  

View all SELPA events on

 

 

Mary Yung, Ed.D.

Executive Director, SELPA

Email: myung@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5465

Karen Breslow

Coordinator

Email: kbreslow@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5473

Eugenie Obina

Student Services Specialist

Email: eobina@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5462

Janeen Zertuche

Program Compliance Analyst

Email: jzertuche@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5347

Tricia Felix

Administrative Assistant III

Email: tfelix@smcoe.org

Phone: (650) 802-5464